MUSIC - THE RED COIL - Official Web Site - The house of the rising snake

TRC on facebook TRC on Twitter TRC on you tube TRC on Bandcamp TRC on reverb nation
Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:


Title: Himalayan Demons
Release: 2018
Format: CD
Label:  Argonauta Records

1. Withdrawal Syndrome Wall
2. Godforsaken
3. Oriental Lodge
4. Opium Smokers Room
5. The Shroud
6. Moksha
7. The Eyes of Kathmandu
8. When the Levee Breaks

Title: Lam
Release: 2012
Format: CD
Label:  Buil2Kill - Nadir Promotion

1.    Mahakala (intro)    
2.    The ones that fall from grace   
3.    Eastern smell of smoke   
4.    Fuckin’ numb   
5.    S.S.C.    
6.   The desert’s crown   
7.   Narcotic jail   
8.   Daybreak   
9.   Barrio alto   
10. Beginning from nowhere   

Title: Slough Off
Release: 2009
Format: CD
Label: self-produced

Track list:
01. Burning shores
02. Traces inside
03. Breakfast blues with lucifer

Title: Sludgeswamp Comp. Vol. II
Release: 2010
Format: Digital download
Label: Sludge Swamp Blogspot

Track list:
01  Burning Shores - The Red Coil

Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu